top of page

TOUR DATES 

Fri, June 21 - Hope Mills, NC - Dirtbag Ales:  7-10pm

Sat, June 22 - Wilmington, NC - Live at Ted's w/ AZUL - 8pm

Thurs, June 27 - Durham, NC - Durham Night Market @ American Tobacco - 6-9pm

Fri, June 28 - Asheville, NC - One World Brewing Downtown - 8-11pm

Sat, July 13 - Raleigh, NC - The Hop Yard - 5:30pm

Fri, July 19 - Raleigh, NC - The Salty Turtle - 6-9pm

Sun, July 21 - Hope Mills, NC - Dirtbag Ales Farmers Market - 12-3pm

Fri, July 26 - Wilmington, NC - Whisky Tango Foxtrot - 9pm-12am

Fri, Aug 2 - Asheville, NC - One World Brewing Downtown - 8-11pm

Sat, Aug 10 - Durham, NC - Old Mill Farm - 7-9pm

Fri, Aug 23 - Carrboro, NC - Speakeasy - 9pm-12am

Sat, Aug 24 - Hope Mills, NC - Dirtbag Ales (full band!)  7-10pm

Sat, Aug 31 - Cary, NC - RBF - 6-9pm

Fri, Sept 13 - Cary, NC - RBF - 6-9pm

Sat, Sept 14 - Manteo, NC - OBX Pride - TBA 

Sun, Sept 15 - Hope Mills, NC - Dirtbag Ales  Farmer's Market - 12:30-3:30pm

Sat, Sept 28 - Asheville, NC - Wagbar - 5-7pm

Sat, Oct 5 - Cary, NC - RBF - 6-9pm

Fri, Oct 11 - Carrboro, NC - Speakeasy - 9pm-12am

Sun, Oct 13 - Raleigh, NC - Realign Retreat 

Fri, Oct 25 - Asheville, NC - One World Brewing Downtown - 8-11pm

Sat, Oct 26 - Mills River, NC - Sierra Nevada - 2-5pm

Fri, Nov 8 - Cary, NC - RBF - 6-9pm

Sun, Nov 24 - Hope Mills, NC - Dirtbag Ales - 12:30- 3:30

Fri, Dec 6 - Cary, NC - RBF - 6-9pm

Fri, Dec 13 - Asheville, NC - One World Brewing Downtown - 8-11pm

Sat, Dec 14 - Carrboro, NC - Speakeasy - 9pm-12am

Fri, Dec 20 - Hope Mills, NC - Dirtbag Ales - 7-10pm

Emily Musolino band pic.jpg
bottom of page